Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 

I decided to visit the dealership after seeing online a couple vehicles I was interested in. When I got there they were both sold. Instead of just telling me “we are sorry” Kevin Mahoney took down what I was interested in finding and within three days sent me pictures of the car I bought. John Cunningham was the salesman that I interacted with on the date of purchase due to high customer volume. John was great as well and very knowledgeable on the car I bought. I also had a couple things I saw that needed to be fixed on the car and, the management ensured those items were taken care of. Overall the pricing was fair and, trade in value on my old car was very reasonable as well. The team at Driver’s AutoMart made me feel at home and, at the end of the day that’s how good business is done. Highly recommend if you are on the fence about buying a car to stop by and, give these guys a chance!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019
 

If I could give them more then a 5 stars I would. It was a great experience Kevin thank you so much for all your help and coming in on your day off. Jefferson the finance manager was very helpful and friendly it was in and out. Alan, daniel and Melvin all reached out to me to make this happen. They held the car for me even tho I live in port saint lucie. Thank you guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

We had a great experience with the Davie, fl location recently, they went above and beyond to assist us in the purchase of our vehicle.This place has been plagued with reviews from the previous ownership, it has changed owners so don't judge them based on the previous owners, try them for yourselves and experience the service we were provided.Allan, Pepo is very friendly,helpful, makes it easier to get through the process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Great, smooth transaction. They made sure I was in and out with my 2 and 4 yr old as quickly as possible. Many thanks to Darren for showing me my car and listening for what I was looking for. Thank you to Alan, Craig and Kevin for getting me the best rate and the payment I was comfortable with. Highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

This place has the best specialists a car dealership can possibly have. I've received a perfect service and would gladly recommend these guys to anyone buying their next car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

I saw the add on FB stating that they help everyone, no matter credit rating. They also stated that they could get you in a car with $0 money down.They did just that for me. They were easy to work with. They went above & beyond to get me into my car. I’m greatly to John, Willie & Craig. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Thanks guys.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Welcome to Driver’s Auto Mart.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2019
 

Went to see about a car yesterday due to their buyback sale. Between John , Kevin and Big Tony T, man these guys made a deal out of thin air, they put me in a 2018, less that 20k miles great payments with negative equity from my previous trade all to make sure I got my fiancé a new car for her birthday ! Thanks guys ... they aren’t just selling cars they are giving out blessings

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019
 

i had a great experience Kevin my sale man was great easy process would definitely would recommend to any one

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019
 

WOW WOW WOW!!!!! Thats what i have to say regarding this dealership and its staff!!! my fiance and i were looking for a sports car this past Sunday and when we got here immediately we were greeted, and attended. since i knew exactly what i wanted we got straight to business. Henry brother you Rock!!!!! no words can describe it but put simple You are the man thank you for taking the time to explain everything to us and thank you for all the professionalism and your work ethic. i deff recommend this dealer and there staff !!! Also thank you Jeff you made the deal sweet and simple and helped us get into my dream car. Again thank you all !!!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review