Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Marc was very helpful with my purchase today.nothing but great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

I found what I needed and Daniel and Juan Carlos made it happen twice because one month after we bought the first car we discovered that we needed a pick up truck and they made it happen again very quickly and with no hassles! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Gabe was great Come purchase a car from them Chris theFinance manager is helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Daniel was great to work with. Made the process super easy. Ask for Daniel when buying your next car

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Daniel Mondejar the best guy here come and ask for him

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Daniel mondejar, helped from the very start to end, helped lower monthly payments when I could’ve been in a bind. The whole building helped

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

I currently don't have much to say right now. There are issues with the truck but I can't get it serviced until I've had it for 30 days before the extended warranty would cover anything. I'm not happy about the issue with the truck and the amount of smoke blown up my **$ by the service department. And this wasn't my first choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Driver's Auto Mart is the best , they made it happen for me. I love my pick up ram truck it runs perfect.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Daniel Mondejar drivers automate the best sales person here come and ask for him

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Daniel Mondejar he is the best sales person here come and see him here

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Ivan and JC were very helpful in the process!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

JC and Ivan got me into my brand new Cadillac Escalade truck good guys good service

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

First class service with Gabriel's attentions.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Excellent service Gabriel. Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Had my heart set on a Maxima and AutoMart had one in stock. Drive over from the west coast on a mission. Marc Tirolia greeted us warmly in the lot. We gave him the info on the car and off he went. Before we knew it we were test driving the car. Smooth negotiation process. Lala, the finance manager did a wonderful job seeking out excellent financing options. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Marc in sales was very professional and efficient!! Lala did a great job on getting us an awesome deal on financing!! They come highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

We arrive late night but that wasn’t a problem Gabriel Acosta take care of us we chat, laugh, and came out driving our new car!! He’s amazing!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Gabriel Acosta was amazing with us he found us the perfect vehicle and the best financing to make our dream real in a beautiful #minivan for our new #nomadalife

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

ivan and chris were super helpful with everything. they explained everything clearly so there was no confusion. they’re all super nice and understanding.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Daniel Mondejar the best sales man here

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Great service and atmosphere in general! Congrats to JC, Ivan and Marc that helped put in the best way possible!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

I was here and Gabriel and his team took care of me and I left super satisfied with the attention and the way they helped me to do a good business for both parties if you need a good car I recommend these

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Ivan, Chris, and Skylar were amazing at in getting me my new Jeep!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Great experience with Jean Carlos, Ivan, and Marc. They definitely worked with me on getting me new Jeep. They went above and beyond in the hard rain.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Daniel and Grabiel are the best people that I work with and jeancarols too

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Daniel Mondejar he makes buying a car completely different experience he is the beast sales person ever I will buy everytying form this guy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

All staff was profess and courteous. They covered all my concerns and met all my requirements as it pertained to purchasing a vehicle. I would highly recommend Drivers Auto Mart to all my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Ivan and Chris went above and beyond to make sure we can out satisfied. Bought two vehicles late at night and took the time to do things the right way.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Ivan and Chris were very helpful in my car purchase! Will definitely use them again!👍

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Awesome place! Thanks so much to Ivan and Chris. They went out of their way to get me in a vehicle

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Daniel Mondejar came and get my beautiful jeep come an ask for him here

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment of Grabiel I recommend 100% (Original) Excelente trato de grabiel recomiendo 100 %

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Daniel mondejar drivers automart the best sales man here come and ask for him

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Gabriel Acosta Very helpful and very nice gave a good deal

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Ivan & Jean Carlos 🔥🔥 Help me to get a great car !

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Best car buying experience I've had. Gabe was professional, communicative and transparent. Make sure you work with him!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Daniel mondejar drivers automart come and see him he is the best sales person here

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Ivan and JC helped me get my first car since moving here. They were wonderful. Really helped me out! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Ivan and JC great job

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Daniel mondejar he is the best come and see him

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2022

Really appreciated the time and patience taken by Shirl and Gabriel. They made the car buying experience pleasurable for my wife and I. We are really happy. We are sure we will buy our next vehicle from Gabriel.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Thanks Gabriel Acosto for all your help, I recommend it

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

I came in looking for my first car. Caleb greeted me and laid out the payments in a easy to understand manner. He let me test drive a custom dodge charger and it was awesome. If you are looking for a car I highly recommend using Driver's Auto Mart. Ask for Caleb and he will give you the best and most honest deals. Thank you for your time Caleb. - Brendan

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

The finance manager Jose Debesa is amazing, friendly and very helpful

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Very friendly and efficient service. Great customer service, Daniel was a great salesmen

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Thank you to Gabriel and Jean Carlos for providing great customer service and getting us a Lexus. Ask for Gabriel to help you find your dream car.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Ivan and jc I thank you for everything I appreciate everything especially taking your time and really goin through detail with me and showing me how things work if I getting another come I’m differently coming back here to see them. I REALLY APPRECIATE IT

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Had a wonderful experience with Ivan and JC to buy our family car

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

I bought a car from drivers auto mart the experience from start to end was excellent. My sales man was Gabriel and he was great to work with. 100 % recommend. Christopher was also great. Thank you I will be back soon

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

They are great and love what they do. 100% recommended. Definitely I will go with them next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Friendly staff and their goal is to provide great service. Would definitely consider buying from them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good attention. Thanks to Herbert Molina for his collaboration! (Original) Muy buena atencion. Gracias a Hebert Molina por su colaboración!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Ivan the salesman and JC the finance manager did an amazing job getting me and my wife into a new car! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Daniel mind what help me out really good

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

If your in the market for a vehicle, you definitely have to stop at this dealership and check out there salesman and inventory. Syrillie The salesman was wonderful getting me into the car I wanted with no issues whatsoever & the Chris was wonderful getting me warranty for a little bit on top my payment. Would definitely recommend to anyone

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Ivan the salesman and Chris the finance manager we’re amazing help in getting me my new car. Wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

(Translated by Google) Daniel mondejar drivers automart el.mejir seller here in the store come and see it (Original) Daniel mondejar drivers automart el.mejir vendedor aquí en la tienda vengan a verlo

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

I went to Driver’s Auto Mart unsure of what new vehicle I wanted. Mr Molina had so much patience with me and he was so nice. I’m fact everyone at Direct Auto Mark was very friend and did everything they could to make my car shopping experience go smoothly. I’m in love with my new vehicle. Thank you Direct Auto Mart!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

I went to Driver’s Auto Mart on University Dr, FL unsure of what new vehicle I wanted. Mr Molina had so much patience with me and he was so kind and nice. In fact everyone at Dirver’s Auto Mart is very friendly and did everything they could to make my car shopping experience go smoothly. I wanted to trade in my current SUV and they gave me the BEST trade in offer. I highly recommend Driver’s Auto Mart. I’m in love with my new vehicle. Thank you Driver’s Auto Mart!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Gabriel acosta was very helpful in helping me find a vehicle just for me, he was very kind and informative, i would recommend all my friends and family to him.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Staff made a great deal. Exceptional help from JC and Ivan

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

I found the car I needed here, and they made it happen . I recommend. Thank you Daniel and Herbert!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Ivan was extremely helpful and so was JC in helping me get the car I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Wonderful! They are there for their customers! They are very professional and caring. No complaints!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Ivan and Lala were both excellent. In helping us getting the car we wanted. They went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Thank you Ivan and JC for your help service was amazing I would recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

I highly recommend going to Gabe, he is a genuine guy and stayed true to his promise that we discussed days before I came in the dealership. And the finance experience was a a pleasure with Iana! Great service & great people! 5 stars!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Ivan the salesman was great. He worked out the price to get it to we’re we agreed and John the Financial Manager was great to. Helped with the final stretch and made everything easy.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

I recommend selling your vehicle here. Noemi made the process Simple and Easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

The manager Skylar give me a good deal and Gabe it was very helpful, definitely I recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

(Translated by Google) I was looking for the car of my dreams, and I found it with the characteristics that I needed, Thanks to Gabriel Acosta for his help, Excellent service. (Original) Estaba buscando el carro de mis sueños, y lo encontré con las características que lo necesitaba, Gracias a Gabriel Acosta por su ayuda, Excelente atención.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Go to Gabriel Acosta and save yourself a headache! Great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Gabe and Jean Carlos are the best Got me into my car hassle free Highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Daniel Mondejar the best sales man around here come and ask for him he help Me out did the imposible to get a deal done gracias Daniel

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Great place to buy a car! Excellent customer service. It can be intimidating to buy a car but Gabriel made me feel at ease and helped me get into my new 2014 Mitsubishi! Also, Skylar the manager was very helpful with the process. Highly recommend this place for your next car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Ivan and JC helped me out to get my new car. Stellar support and service. Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Daniel, chris, and molina, were fantastic people and worked to make the impossible happen

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Great service through Daniel, Molina, and Chris. They worked with us through our process and made sure we got a great deal! We appreciate y’all.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Daniel Mondejar from drivers AutoMart. The best sales man and JC finance manager the best ask for them

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

I've been to this dealership a couple of times in the past few years and it has always been a great experience. This time around , Alvin and Daniel they helped me and also they were AMAZING. They were very down to helping and made me feel so comfortable thank you so guy

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Gabriel from Davie university drive location was very attentive and helpful. He made us feel comfortable and did his absolute best to get me and my brother all the things we wanted for our new purchase. 10/10 customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

It was my first time buying a car and I couldn’t have had a better experience. Daniel was amazing and helped me through every step.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

On the morning of September 30th we had the best service from Mr.Gabriel.Thank you for doing what you do best. God bless Hoping to send some customers your way from st.croix v.i

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Gabriel Acosta was very informational and very kind and helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Gabriel was wondering!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Best dealership in DADE! Hands down. Hooked me up with a crysler 300 v8🔥 .They got everything u need .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

The best dealership ever. There is no sales person like Gabe, he is great.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Purchased an F-150 from Daniel Mondejar from this store and the service was top notch. My trade in value was significantly above every other place in the are. Highly recommend this dealership. Ask for Daniel, he will do whatever it takes to get you an affordable deal..

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Great customer service Naomi and pedro were very helpful and the transaction was fast and easy I will recommend this dealer 5 stars

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Gabe was awesome and made the whole experience easy.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Gabe and Skylar are the best. Made me feel at home.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Daniel was great!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Daniel and Gabriel really cool salesman’s!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I want to give "five starts" to one of your sales associate Gabriel Acosta. Excellent customer service. Very satisfied with the outcome ...

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Highly recommend Gabe in Sales and their finance Manager Rodriguez. We just purchased a Jeep from them yesterday and the process went by so smoothly and quick. Gabe is super professional, honest and extremely knowledgeable as well as nice. The finance manager had everything ready and was super quick there was no typical back and forth. We really appreciated this teams all around assistance with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Gabe was great and made the car buying experience enjoyable. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Daniel mind hear the best sales man at this place comp and check it out he is awesome best guy ever. He makes this experience of buying a car the best one every the best guy


Leave Us A Review